• 5/28/22 meeting
    Understanding lake data
    Contact us
White River Millpond Board of commissioners
White River Lake District Board of commissioners
Left to right: Grace Thomsen, Bob Wedell, Steve Meyer, Phil Stenz, Tom Klusmeyer, Terry Henning, Joan Voigt.

The White River Lake Protection and Rehabilitation District Board of Commissioners is:

Terry Henning (2024)
    Address: N3117 Lake Drive, Wautoma, WI  54982
    E-mail address:  henningcamb@gmail.com
    Home phone:

Tom Klusmeyer (2023)--Secretary/Treasurer/Webmaster
    Address: W9944 Buttercup Avenue, Wautoma, WI 54982
    E-mail address: pastortom@campphillip.com
    Home phone: 920-787-5100

Steve Meyer--Deerfield Township commissioner
    Address: W9820 Oak Street, Wautoma, WI 54982
    Home phone: 920-787-7260

Phil Stenz (2024)
    Address: N3107 Lake Drive, Wautoma, WI 54982
    E-mail address: pstenz@sbcglobal.net
    Home phone: 920-787-7921

Grace Thomsen (2023)--President
    Address: 2217 E Kenilworth Place Milwaukee, WI 53202
    Lake address: N3089 Lake Drive, Wautoma, WI 54982
    E-mail address: thomsengrace@gmail.com
    Lake phone: 920-787-3056

Joan Voigt (2025)
    Address: N3144 Lake Drive Wautoma, WI 54982
    E-mail address: jostamps@centurytel.net
    Home phone: 920-787-7364

Bob Wedell--Waushara County commissioner
    Email address: themayor@uniontel.net